Brown Eyes

By: Jeff Turner

May 31 2008

Tags: ,

Category: Family

3 Comments

I know I’m like every other parent alive. I love looking into my children’s eyes. I keep hoping to see their future. I hope it’s as bright as their eyes tell me it is.

3 comments on “Brown Eyes”

  1. those arn’t brown, they’re hazel eyes. (mostly green with a brown ring, can be opposite too) 🙂

  2. You can see the camera in the reflection of the eye :]

  3. Brown eyes are very common among asian people but those caucasians with brown eyes are really cute and good looking too. Take for example Leighton Meester, she is really pretty. :;”,*

    Have a great day! http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com“>


Leave a Reply

