Purple Flower

By: Jeff Turner

Jun 16 2008

Tags: , ,

Category: Flowers

3 Comments

It’s no mystery that I’m on a macro kick right now. I find myself stooped over looking at things I’ve never looked at before. Including very small purple flowers. It makes me happy.

3 comments on “Purple Flower”

  1. Very nice photos! I love most all of them! Congratulations!!

  2. Happy is good.

  3. It’s tiny, it’s purple and it’s a flower. It has everything!

    Beautiful photo blog. Simply stunning.


Leave a Reply

