A Very Fuzzy Flower

By: Jeff Turner

Jun 20 2008

Tags: ,

Category: Flowers

2 Comments

I don’t have a clue what kind of flower this is. I guess I could do some research, but I kinda like just calling it a “fuzzy” flower. 🙂

Feel free to tell me what it is though.

2 comments on “A Very Fuzzy Flower”

  1. My sister helped me to identify what this flower is. She has some in her garden too. The name is a bit tricky so you might want to continue calling it a “fuzzy” flower.

    We’re pretty sure It’s called Stachys byzantina or “Lambs Ear”.

    We have them here too, but I don’t think they flower as nicely in this climate.

  2. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

