And When She Bats Them…

By: Jeff Turner

Oct 31 2008

Tags: , ,

Category: Family

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:4.4mm
ISO:160
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:DMC-FX35

I melt. I never thought it would happen to me. After four boys, this little girl came into my life. Although she is our youngest, we got her before her older sister. And from the moment she first landed in my arms to this very second, she has slowly been wrapping me around her little finger.

I don’t care if I come unwrapped.

2 comments on “And When She Bats Them…”

  1. What an incredible shot!

    Joanne

  2. There are certain things in life worth becoming unwrapped for…

    ~D


Leave a Reply

