Buried Treasure

By: Jeff Turner

Feb 09 2009

Category: life

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:54mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/14 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL

Yesterday, my wife helped me clean my office. And it wasn’t just the surfaces that got attention. She went deep into the bowels of the book shelves and filing cabinets. It wasn’t pretty. In the process, she uncovered a folder full of old poems that I had feared were lost forever. I laughed when I looked at the typewritten pages, now disocolored by time.

The poems will make their way to the web soon .

Leave a Reply

